What happens if I use more bandwidth than the allocated bandwidth to me? Print

  • 0

Dear Valued Customers,

Triwor Web Hosting Packages are designed in a manner to allocate bandwidth to each of our customers. However, if you exceed the limits then we may request you to pay for additional bandwidth or you may upgrade your package according to your needs. 

Valued Customer please note that when you exceed you allocated bandwidth your website automatically gets suspended. In case you have exceeded allocated bandwidth limit please contact our sales team for further information.

Triwor Team!


Was this answer helpful?

« Back

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution